Sunsilk

Sunsilk is a well known hair care brand, primarily aimed at women, produced by the Unilevergroup, which is today considered the world's leading company and brand in hair conditioning and the second largest in shampoo.
Sunsilk is Unilever’s first hair care brand, and ranks as one of the “billion dollar brands". Shampoos, conditioners and other hair care products of Sunsilk brand are sold in over 69 countries worldwide.
2 Products
Sunsilk Sunsilk ® - Damage Repair Hair Oil (250ml)
Quick Shop
€6,65SRP €6,50*
z.Z. ausverkauft -2%

Sunsilk Sunsilk ® - Damage Repair Hair Oil (250ml)

Unit price: €26,00 / L

Sunsilk Damage Repair ® Hair Oil for damaged hair with seven different oils

Sunsilk Sunsilk ® 7 Oils mix hair oil with henna (250ml)
Quick Shop
€7,10SRP €6,50*
z.Z. ausverkauft -8%

Sunsilk Sunsilk ® 7 Oils mix hair oil with henna (250ml)

Unit price: €26,00 / L

Sunsilk ® 7 Oils mix hair oil with henna and coconut oils, sesame oil, castor oil, olives, watercress, almond and pear. Ideal for dry hair.

Sunsilk

Sunsilk is a well known hair care brand, primarily aimed at women, produced by the Unilevergroup, which is today considered the world's leading company and brand in hair conditioning and the second largest in shampoo.
Sunsilk is Unilever’s first hair care brand, and ranks as one of the “billion dollar brands". Shampoos, conditioners and other hair care products of Sunsilk brand are sold in over 69 countries worldwide.
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

Sunsilk

Sunsilk ist eine bekannte Haarpflegemarke, vor allem an Frauen richtet, von der U nilever-Gruppe, die heute als das weltweit führende Unternehmen und die Marke in der Haaranlage und die zweitgrößte in Shampoo produziert.
Unilever Sunsilk ist das erste Haarpflegemarke, und gilt als einer der "Milliarden-Dollar-Marken". Shampoos, Conditioner und andere Haarpflege-Produkte der Marke Sunsilk werden in über 69 Ländern weltweit verkauft.
2 Produkte
Sunsilk Sunsilk® - Damage Repair Haaröl (250ml)
Schnellansicht
€6,65UVP €6,50*
z.Z. ausverkauft -2%

Sunsilk Sunsilk® - Damage Repair Haaröl (250ml)

Grundpreis: €26,00 / L

Sunsilk® Damage Repair Haaröl für strapazierte Haare mit sieben verschiedenen Ölen

Sunsilk Sunsilk®7 Oils Mix Haaröl mit Henna (250ml)
Schnellansicht
€7,10UVP €6,50*
z.Z. ausverkauft -8%

Sunsilk Sunsilk®7 Oils Mix Haaröl mit Henna (250ml)

Grundpreis: €26,00 / L

Sunsilk®7 Oils Mix Haaröl mit Henna und Ölen von Kokosnuss, Sesam, Rizinus, Oliven, Brunnenkresse, Mandel und Kaktus. Ideal für trockene Haare.

Sunsilk

Sunsilk ist eine bekannte Haarpflegemarke, vor allem an Frauen richtet, von der U nilever-Gruppe, die heute als das weltweit führende Unternehmen und die Marke in der Haaranlage und die zweitgrößte in Shampoo produziert.
Unilever Sunsilk ist das erste Haarpflegemarke, und gilt als einer der "Milliarden-Dollar-Marken". Shampoos, Conditioner und andere Haarpflege-Produkte der Marke Sunsilk werden in über 69 Ländern weltweit verkauft.
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten