Online Trading Since 2004
Great Range & Fair Prices
Quick Shipping Service
Different Payment Methods

Returns

[email protected]
www.oriental-style.de


Bajwa Oriental-Style e.K.
- Retouren - 
Karl-Marx-Str. 126

12043 Berlin

 

Dear customer, 

We regret if our delivery gives cause for complaint and try to eliminate any inconvenience as soon as possible. At the end of this text you will find a link to download the returns form.

In advance, we would like to make it clear that this returns form, together with the instructions, is merely a non-binding proposal on our part for optimal processing of your return. The use of the form and the observance of the instructions is voluntary and not a prerequisite for the effective exercise of your statutory rights. 

You are therefore under no circumstances obliged to use this returns form or to observe the following instructions in order to exercise your statutory right of withdrawal or any other rights to which you are legally entitled. Neither the use or non-use of this form nor the information contained therein shall affect the existence or content of the statutory right of revocation or any other rights to which you are legally entitled. 

However, we would like to ask you to use this form for your return and to adhere to the information provided. This will help us to process your returns more quickly by standardising the return procedure and to avoid frequent misunderstandings. 
 

Kind regards

Oriental-Style

 

Return form for download

 

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
Online Trading Since 2004
Great Range & Fair Prices
Quick Shipping Service
Different Payment Methods

Retourenformular

info@oriental-style.de
www.oriental-style.de


Bajwa Oriental-Style e.K.
- Retouren - 
Sonnenallee 34

12045 Berlin

Sehr geehrte Kundin, sehr geehrter Kunde, 

wir bedauern, falls unsere Lieferung Anlass zur Reklamation gibt und bemühen uns, aufgetretene Unannehmlichkeiten so rasch wie möglich zu beseitigen. Am Ende dieses Textes finden Sie einen Link zum Download des Retourenformulares.

Vorab möchten wir ausdrücklich klarstellen, dass dieses Retourenformular samt den Hinweisen lediglich einen unverbindlichen Vorschlag unsererseits zu einer optimalen Abwicklung Ihrer Rücksendung darstellt. Die Nutzung des Formulars und die Beachtung der Hinweise ist freiwillig und nicht Voraussetzung für die wirksame Ausübung der Ihnen gesetzlich zustehenden Rechte. 

Sie sind also in keinem Fall verpflichtet, dieses Retourenformular zu verwenden bzw. die folgenden Hinweise zu beachten, um ihr gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht oder sonstige Ihnen gesetzlich zustehende Rechte auszuüben. Weder die Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung dieses Formular noch die darin enthaltenen Hinweise berühren den Bestand oder den Inhalt des gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechts oder sonstiger Ihnen gesetzlich zustehender Rechte. 

Wir möchten Sie jedoch bitten, für Ihre Rücksendung dieses Formular zu nutzen und sich an die getroffenen Hinweise zu halten. Damit helfen Sie uns, durch die Vereinheitlichung des Rücksendeprozederes Ihre Retoure rascher abzuwickeln und häufig auftretende Missverständnisse zu vermeiden. 
 

Freundliche Grüße

Ihr Team Oriental-Style


Retourenformular zum Download